mobile nav

Events & Info

Event Calendar

Sat 26th Nov -River Gypsies live! 9pm

Thu 1st Dec  – Our Christmas menu starts!

Sun 18th Dec – Paddy James playing live 4-6pm

– Annual Christmas Draw! 7pm

Sat 24th Dec – serving food from 12-3pm

– Bar closes at 12pm

Sun 25th Dec – Open 12-2pm drinks only

Mon 26th Dec – Food 12-3pm only

– Bar closes at 10pm

Sat 31st Dec – Food 12-3pm only

– Bar closes at 7.30pm

Sun 1st Jan – Ed & Al live from 4pm

– Food served 12-3pm

Sun 29th Jan – Elvis live!

Sun 5th Feb – Lewis Smith singing live 4-6pm

Local links

 

High Street, Hamble 1952 High Street, Hamble 1952

"A day without wine is like a day without sunshine"

Website by Lee Harris